@onceuponatime nice guy 👑 good companion for traveling :-)

in #art6 years ago

Hello everybody! Today I want to send a new hero to Steemit @onceuponatime =(^-^)=

This guy can not sit for long on the spot,  pulls to travel. To know the world. And I like it in him!

I do not have the opportunity to travel, but thanks to him I visited many places, with the help  photographs. I like teleporting to that place through a photo :) I can safely say that this guy is not a bad companion in travel. He will not let you be bored :)

Especially I liked the trip in Beijing. Beautiful Bridge of Sighs. Perhaps a romantic place. Thank you for teleporting me to this place through photos, then my fantasy is working :)

In general, if you want to travel, but there is no possibility, then you must follow @onceuponatime

When I saw the blog of this prana, I wanted to see what his blog was about. When I looked through his posts, I was in a good mood, and I wanted to give this modest gift for this guy, that he would just smile :)

I started with a sketch. In order to create a sketch, it did not take me long. Just a few hours and the sketch was is ready.  I like kind eyes and a sincere smile. This photo is simply mesmerizing! So much good in one person. Wow!  In this guy, nice facial features and therefore it was easy to draw :)

So, I want to start with a sketch. Because I drew it first. As I said, I did not have to use an eraser, just a few times. First I drew my eyes, then my nose, lips, face contour, then I added shadows, then at the end I drew my clothes. I have dressed this guy :)

Now I'll get to my favorite paints. I remain the favorite of watercolors, so I used this material. This stage of work is especially important, you need to convey the color of the skin. I do this in several layers. The first color is yellow, then bodily, the third layer is brown, and the 4th layer is the red color for blush. After each layer, I waited for the paint to cool. But I did not have to wait long. Watercolor paint dries very quickly. For this I love watercolor paints. By the way for this paint I used watercolor paper. Watercolor paint loves a lot of water, and as you know the paper does not like water it shrinks from water, it gets ugly form. But this does not apply to watercolor paper. Watercolor paper consists of several layers, like a ball, this makes it roughly like cardboard, only soft.

At this stage, I started to paint clothes. Initially, I was thinking of dressing this guy in something else. But then I thought, why should I change it, he is already so coolly dressed. I like its soft, like a plush toy, a jacket, it has a cool hat with a logo Steemit! :) He's fucking awesome :)

I took pictures with a picture, that you would know who you are giving your votes for, or you just want to look at the author of the picture.

@onceuponatime I'm sorry if there's something wrong. In any case, I tried to paint you beautifully. I want you to smile! Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Very nice picture keep it up

I'm glad that you like the portrait :-)

Thank you. I am flattered!

With pleasure! I'm glad you like ^ - ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31