I painted a beautiful girl. The heroine of the art of portrait - @allasyummyfood

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! Today I drew another portrait. And the hero of my current post - @allasyummyfood =(^.^)=

Alla very pretty girl, and if you're still not following her, it means that you're a girl, or not a guy, or you're the guy that guys like. Before her beauty, someone harms the guys: :) In addition to her color, she still has many talents. After all, not everyone can know how to cook. Here for example to me :) I love to cook, but it's not often, and sometimes it's not what I expected :)

Alla actively maintains a blog, sometimes even 4 posts a day. This is a great job. I have something to learn from her, so I follow her :)

With great pleasure I painted an art portrait for her.

As always, the first stage of my art begins with a sketch.

In order to create a sketch you need two pencils: soft and hard. I do not adhere to the rule that up to the size of the randasha. For me it does not matter. In order to make a pencil thin, I just undermine it.

In order to correct errors, the eraser always helps me.

The next stage is my favorite. This is the background. For the background, I used two colors: blue, purple. I placed the heroine in a beautiful frame. Instead of a framework, a flowering tree.

Here I dress the heroine. I did not change the color of her sweatshirts. I think this is the color that suits her. Although I think that this girl suits all the colors :)

A small self :) Sorry that in this form. I'm now drawing, working, which means I'm just working :)

Very beautiful eyes. Blue as the sea, or the sky. As you already know, I like blue. For me, blue means something noble. My eyes are brown, and my mother, like this girl is blue. I really like the blue eyes.

Still very beautiful form of the lips. And by the way the color of lipstick is suitable for the color of the sweatshirts. also in combination with blue eyes.

Every artist when drawing someone's portrait peeps in the eye, the one he draws, so I looked into the eyes of this girl, you know what I saw there, only good! It seems to me that this girl is good to everyone. She does not exalt herself by her beauty, as some other girls do. It seems to me that it is very easy to get along with. She will always help and support not only her sneaks and friends but also other people.

at this stage I added shadows. At the previous stage, I dyed skin color in a light tint, and at this stage I added dark shades.

I hope that at least I was able to convey that sincerity in my eyes :)

I dyed my eyebrows and left very little and the portrait will be ready. Now you need to bring the outline and paint the frame.

After almost 11 hours the portrait is ready. I could draw it faster, but I tried, and I wanted to paint this girl as beautiful as possible.

@allasyummyfood  sorry if there is something wrong with the portrait. I'm still learning to draw. In any case, I tried :)

you are a beautiful girl, so you can not spoil anything, even such unskilled artists like me :)

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

This is amazing,I love art and into one myselfIMG_20180128_190047_911.jpg

Wow! Very beautiful portrait. You're doing fine :)

Thanks dear

WOW it looks amazing!! thank you so much!! i am very honoured you painted me :)) sooo sweet :)) thank you!! will re steem this and gave you my full vote!! thank you for kind words!! such a sweetie you are !!!! xxxx

Hello! I'm very happy that you like :)
You cheered me up! By the way, thank you very much for the recipes of healthy food! This is what I need :)
(Good mood, thanks again, you are very kind!)

I wish i could paint like this.....but not being jealous i am good at Black and whites....😊

You draw black and white pictures :) It's cool!
Everyone has their own favorite stuff :)

Ya.....let me show you one among them ...i haven't uploaded much...but will soon....
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@obaidb2/grandma-with-bird-entry-2-art

The first commercially cloned pet was a cat named "Little Nicky." He cost his owner $50,000, making him one of the most expensive cats ever.

In the original Italian version of Cinderella, the benevolent fairy godmother figure was a cat.

Thank you! :)

oh she is a really nice woman. and you have drawn it so beautiful :)
congratulations

Yes, beautiful and good girl :)

So much admiration I have for yr creativity- that I can not express. Too goo

Thank you :-)

hi @yakubenko, are you a painter? I want you to paint me, please 😊

I can not say that I'm an artist. I'm learning to draw. maybe I'll draw you :)

beautiful girl and painting a picture follow now 😍😍😱😱😍😍

Many thanks!😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48