I drew a portrait of a beautiful girl - @rea

in #art7 years ago

Hello everybody! I drew a portrait of a beautiful girl @rea

 Rea actively maintains his blog. She sends quality, fun posts to Steem. We seem to travel with her. 

Rea visited SteemFest.  And she shared a lot of photos from this festival. I want to thank her for this, since I was not at SteemFest, but I was interested to see what kind of festival it was.

Very beautiful girl, so I drew her in this form. She's like a flower :)

Each artist looks into the eyes of the person who draws a portrait, when I looked into her eyes, then I saw in them only kindness. It seems to me that this is a sparks person. If you look in general at her photo, then she is gay, does not like to sit at home watching TV. She leads an active lifestyle. I like it in it :)

Rea I want to wish you warmth and comfort in your home! Let there be love and goodness in your hearts. I wish you and all your family good health!

So now I want to show you a little drawing process. I began to draw a portrait from a sketch. In order to create a sketch, I needed a pencil and an eraser. The most difficult stage in drawing for me is a sketch. But I try to cope. I'm still just learning to draw. Therefore, if something is not right and you do not like it, do not fall for me.

Then my favorite stage. This is the background. I created a blue background. Blue is noble. The color of the sky. Color displays something good, like this girl. Then I'll add different drops to connect the background with the main picture :)

At this stage, I dyed my hair. Hair color is light brown. For this, I needed two colors, brown and black. The truth is not quite able to convey the color of the hair of this girl.

Now I needed to give the skin color. The girl is dark, so I used brown colors from light to dark.

Bright, beautiful flowers that I think fit this girl. I wanted to add something bright. It reflects her bright life, beauty :)

All. Portrait of a beautiful girl is ready.  To create a portrait, I used watercolor paints. This is my favorite stuff. If you want to use watercolors, I advise you to apply watercolor paper. Watercolor is the most water-based paint, a simple piece of paper from water will be compressed. But watercolor paper is much denser, just like cardboard is only soft.Good mood to you all! 

I took a photo with a portrait for you. So that you know who you are giving your votes for, or you just want to look at the author.

I hope I did not disappoint you with the result. 

Sort:  

Beautiful!!

many thanks! :)

so beautiful portrait!

Many thanks! I am pleased to :)

Hello @yakubenko, that's awesome, lol! Thank you for taking time to draw me and the lovely compliments too. :)

Hello! With great pleasure! I'm very glad that you like :)

Very good drawing, I invite you to see my profile I am new on the platform but there is no other advice from such a great artist. Here I leave my post, I'll follow you.
https://steemit.com/draw/@angeldraws/draw-of-my-best-friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35