Hello kittens! 🐱 Woman in the mask of a SeaUnicorn 😍

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens! 🐱 Woman in the mask of a  SeaUnicorn   😍 

 SeaUnicorn 

The sea horse is so unique that it is very difficult to accept (as evolutionists want) that it is a product of unoriented evolutionary forces. Explore carefully the seahorses, and you will see that all the features of his design point to the miracle of God's creation by the Creator.

What inspired me !? Guys, do not ask. Or I'll tell you a secret, my crazy subconscious mind! lol :0

I like what I prepared for you. Each time my posts are all crazy. But is not it a bright art ?!

Of course the artist can not praise himself, but I'm still learning to be an artist, so I can. Again these jokes.

Guys, have you already replaced that I like to joke? I have one such habit, I can joke a lot. I can not say - it's good or bad. On the one hand, I bring a smile to people, and on the other hand - my jokes can annoy people :)

But I do not care. If I can laugh at least one person with my jokes, then the rest who do not like my jokes will be forced to laugh at this :) or forget me. It seems to me that this is already a drama for me. hahahahah.

In my head a lot of garbage, in the form of thoughts :) 

MATERIALS: 🌿 for you ❤️ and keep all the secrets ✨⠀

📜 PAPER for fabriano formats 100% cotton. I also like moulin, also cotton.For watercolor sketches favorite album with cellulose ✨⠀

BRUSH most of the sonnet, I often draw only one brush all the work from start to finish. I like brushes with a beveled edge to detail the details. ⠀ 

But I can not find it now. Unfortunately. I want to buy a new one.

🎨 PAINTS are installed from the white nights.I really hope that this information will be useful to you, and you will find something interesting for yourself 💕 

Sketch with pencil

In one group, a survey of pencils was carried out. And he won simple pencils!)) The mechanism is a little behind, but still almost equal!
I have a mechanical pencil, I bought it 4 months ago! I was in love with him in my ears and once I cried when I could not find him ((then I found him on the sofa, it turned out that they are playing in my cat, and he was buried under the sofa.
I'm terribly used to it, I buy pencils from time to time, but I do not use them, I'm used to it, and all ❤️
Guys, what is an ordinary pencil? Who draws them. When I take it in hand, I just want to sharpen it, it's not as thin as an automaton. 🙈  

Sketch liner ⠀

Do I have time to paint on vacation? 🙈 

If honestly not, although the time in the car, as possible, I do not know!Every day I wait for watercolors, after all, oh, too hot, oh, already dark, oh, sleep, hands do not hold a pencil .... 🙊 ⠀

And, by the way, I do not force myself, but I really want it! and so, how to motivate yourself to rest? What time of the day to choose for creativity? How do you usually do this, share the secrets of those who paint on vacation? 

Watercolor drawing "on wet"

Watercolor drawing "on wet" is based on the properties of water to be an excellent solvent for paints. The main idea of

this method is that when drawing "on wet" paper it is necessary to constantly moisturize. To do this, a sheet of paper along with the drawing is moistened with a cotton swab. If the image format is small, you can rinse the paper and, taking off excess water, you can work with paints. When the sheet is large, and we draw in one place, the other paper will dry. Therefore, we must ensure the long-term moisture of the paper.

Moisten the paint before use

I always moisten the colors before drawing, so that they soften, then it's much easier to work with them.

Background

I armed myself with a brush, watercolor paper and appropriate paints,

Firstly, you need to slightly moisten the sheet of paper, since we will work with the technique "in the raw".

I print watercolor on a brush and paint small colored "islands". My goal is to cover the entire sheet with bright spots.

You can think in advance about the arrangement of colors on this improvised "palette" so that as a result they harmoniously merge with each other, and you can act spontaneously, getting the most unusual combinations.

Working in a wet state, you need to act quickly, because watercolor also dries quickly. Using a wet brush, we connect the colored islands, allowing the paints to freely mix on paper.

Main drawing

Watercolors are one of the most favorite artists. Firstly, watercolor has a lot of different techniques, and secondly, with its help you can create a beautiful drawing, even if you do not know how to draw at all.

That's why I love watercolors so much. Just look at how the colors blend, The picture immediately becomes bright.

White dots for the background. acrylic

I added white dots. For this, I dipped the brush into the water. Then in paint and with the help of fingers sprayed into the right place. To put the points in many ways, for example, one brush dipped in the paint, then pripodnesti it to the right place and using another brush to tap on the first brush. Then a spray of paint will drip onto your drawing. Or another way for small drops is a tooth count, I have already shared with you in the preceding posts with this method. anyone interested can scroll down my blog and you will find this method. 

A little advice from your own experience. Draw more sketches. They pump and take less time than large work.

I've been drawing a lot in the sketchbook for a couple of weeks, even half of it has almost drawn. After that, it became even easier for me to draw on a format 😇

Confess, sketch? and how often?

Like when form and volume are born from nothing ✨

artists are really kind of wizards 😇

What painting process do you like to look at more - images in whole or in separate parts? 😌

💕 My cat guards my art 🐱

I adore my Eve! She has such a bunny)))

clever, funny)

she constantly talks to me: purrs, meows, comes to me. She's so cool) mercy is simple) I pamper her) I love kissing her. when she does something I'll do instead of scolding I take in my hands and squeezes) Well, it's impossible to scold such a bitch) I adore her!

Thank you for support! ❤️ ✨

Great support! Thank you! Will be able to continue sharing your work with you 💕

I feel like drawing hours are pouring into something more ... I never imagine how I want to draw, it turns out all by itself

Even now I'm on the verge of new discoveries and experiments! Let's see what happens next, I hope you will be with me and will also support, for me this is important ❤️

I DON’T NEED A JOB, I RUN A BLOG 

Which is better, to sit in a dusty and stuffy office, doing unloved work or drawing and describing your art on the blog, drinking a delicious cocktail, lying under the computer and enjoying the music!

My advice

If you want to create your own blog, then do not rush to hand over the dismissal boss. First you need to perform a few small steps.

Namely: decide the concept of blogging, choose your target audience and, most importantly, start writing.

And only then it is worth thinking about how to attract visitors and start earning.

If you want a professional implementation, if you have a favorite hobby that constantly does not have enough time, then creating your blog is the best way to start earning by doing your favorite thing.

A warning!

But I immediately warn you. Blogging is also a job. Let the beloved and not so boring, but work.

Thank you very much for your support to my art 😇

I really want to give a piece of heat, a small token of attention.Art I love since childhood and keep everyone 💌 maybe so I decided now to draw them myself 💖   

Sort:  

i love the way you draw! It's funny to see your cat not eat your job! He is a great guard!

I'm pleased to hear that you like my art) A cat guards that no one else would eat except her. at the very end, when my art still wet cat can come up and lick the picture, then everything is spoiled, so I have to hide my drawings when I wait for the paint to dry.
she also likes to lie on my drawings)

hahahha! Your cat is a unique character! Even he eat your drawings, you have a lot of confidence in him to keep your art!! :D

it's better not to take risks, I'll have to take photographs of the cat's stomach for you in the place where my art will be :)))
indeed, my cat is an unusual character. She has everything except that she likes cats. My cat loves fucking, olives. but even though she is such a gourmet, her favorite dish of course is the cat's jelly with chicken meat in tomato sauce :)

Hahahah is very funny! Although I ´m sad to know that the wonderful art that you do is in her stomach: (( however your cat thinks like me! she likes your work so much that he eats it hahaha!

and i think your cat is stealing the prominence of the post! xD hahaha

hahha 😅😋

I like that, and a cat looks really worried :)

of course she is concerned, because I'm going to take the art from her :))))
she does not like to be photographed, she spoiled such good shots with her participation, she just always yawns when I start photographing her. hahahah))
I'm glad that you like my art) thank you!

I love your draw! And your cat! <3

I am very pleased 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38