A small surprise for Gandalf ( gtg ).

in #art7 years ago

 Hello everybody! I have a good mood, my soul sings. I wanted someone to do something nice. When my thoughts about our witness @gtg, at that time my mood is rising. This person, even thousands of miles away, sends us his warm and kind approval. 

I could safely say that this man is good. I know him not so long ago, but in this short time I agree to understand what kind of person it is. I like in him first of all the attitude to his family, to his wife. It seems to me that he is a good husband, and I also think that he has a good wife :)

I also like that @gtg polite. he will always help will help tell. Neon's message from me was not ignored by this man. He always answers, even if my questions or comments do not quite concern Steemit :)

Gandalf, I'm very happy to meet you!

Now I want to show you a few stages of drawing. As always, my drawing begins with a sketch. I always draw a sketch, even if the drawing is simple. I can make a mistake and use eraser many times, even when I draw a daisy :)

This is my favorite stage. This is the background. The background is blue. This is my favorite color. Blue is the noblest, the color of the sky. The main part of the background is the Steemite logo. But I'll tell you about the logo and show the video in the next stage.

Video Process

Video Process

That's the logo itself is ready. I connected two colors: blue and green.

Gandalf,I hope I did not disappoint you with the result. 

Sort:  

You got a very superb talent in arts...I just followed you and upvoted this post...Keep doing good job :)

Welcome! I am glad to welcome you! (many thanks, I'm pleased to hear)

Well done. This makes my stick figure Frodo drawing look like shit in comparison.

hahah) no, I do not think so :)

again, nice drawing for friend :)

many thanks! :)

Good results my friend, you are amazing

I am pleased. what do you like :)

Yes my friend ..😊

A good video tutorial, looking at it you can learn to draw.@lena1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65