My new art on DTube. mini process. Soon on Steemit result

in #art5 years ago


My new art on DTube. mini process. Soon on Steemit result
Love her picture, beautiful ❤️
I hope that I will not spoil her beauty in my artwork ❤️
Portrait of a beautiful and cute girl. I found her blog on Instagram. Thank her for the positive atmosphere! 💕 ✨

Guys, I invite you to my Instagram page. Feel free to subscribe to my page. I will be glad you.
My Instagram: dashulya_yakubenko

Thank you for support! ❤️ ✨
Great support! Thank you! Will be able to continue sharing your work with you 💕
I feel like drawing hours are pouring into something more ...
I never imagine how I want to draw, it turns out all by itself.
Even now I'm on the verge of new discoveries and experiments! Let's see what happens next, I hope you will be with me and will also support, for me this is important ❤️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very nice picture, @yakubenko ! I like the colours very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72