Starting my own T-shirt Business (& mugs & tote bags, etc :)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

eye-contact-how-souls-catch-fire-tshirts.jpg


How's a poet to make a living? Not by poetry, alone, that's for sure! So, when I found out that there was all kinds of merchandise posted on Amazon (and elsewhere) featuring my words, yet giving me zero credit, I decided it was time to take over my business.

connect-the-dots1745163-tshirts.jpg

Lababidi Ink: is art designed to make you think, for lovers of wit and wisdom. It is the only authorized brand featuring original inspirational quotations from my books of poetry and aphorisms.

definition-of-success-bags.jpg


ideas-ideals-bags.jpg


the-love-we-hold-back-bags.jpg

Why not take a look around, see if you might find something you like. You can browse through Wall Art, Home Decor, Bed & Bath, Apparel & Bags and much more. If you like what you see, I'd appreciate your sharing this post to help me get the word out. _/|\_

a-poem-arrives-like-a-hand-in-the-dark-tshirts.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66