My artwork illustration

in #art6 years ago

Hi, friends 👋
I have decided to share with you one more my work.
E473EC82-E9CE-46D4-AF8E-01B87900DED8.jpeg
I very seldom draw because I not really trust in the forces and abilities and there are no ideas actually. But time in half of year can ascend to me inspiration :)
In the childhood I wanted to become a designer because liked to draw, and fashion including. But my parents haven't been sure that it not my next spontaneous desire at most for a month therefore I didn't go to art school, only to a circle which was of no use to me. When I have grown up, have thought that it already to me to anything what I am sorry now about. I like this process, long when several hours in a row you think only over this work.
I hope, at me and it it will turn out to develop in itself 🙌🏻

I hope for your support ❤️

Sort:  

You should do a lot more of these, this is amazing!!

Thank you 🙏🏼

Your art explains, your work is utterly incomprehensible and is therefore full of deep significance

Thank you )

Мне реально понравилось. Особенно верхняя часть до изгиба.

Спасибо !)

You have a great talant! Continue to improve it

Thanks, I will try )

Congratulations @yadiana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yadiana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48