(ENG/JPN) "Fallen Leaves" / 「落葉」

in #art6 years ago

IMG_7170.jpg

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Fallen Leaves"
Mixed Media,31.8x41cm,2018



This is a picture I completed the other day.
Today, I decided on works to be exhibited in the solo exhibition.
Now you have to write a caption, set a price and make a list and do some fine work. I will try to go out tomorrow so that I can do it again.




(JPN)
これは私のオリジナル作品です。
「落葉」
ミクストメディア、31.8x41cm、2018



これは先日完成した絵です。
今日、個展に出品する作品を決めました。
これからキャプションを書いたり、価格を決めてリストを作ったりと細かい作業をせねばなりません。
また頑張れるように、明日はお出かけしようと思います。





Exhibition Schedule / 出展予定

SEPTEMBER 19 - OCTOBER 7, 2018 ARTPRIZE (Mayan Buzz Cafe,USA) http://www.artprize.org/67518

11/3-25 矢田明子個展(東京・マキイマサルファインアーツ)


Please upvote,resteem,and follow @yadamaniart !

Online shops which sell my artworks/私の作品を販売しているオンラインショップ:
日本国内向け 絵画と書籍
Akiko Yada online shop worldwide
Kindle 電子書籍
Digital


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79