(ENG/JPN) "Dry Room" / 「乾いた部屋」

in #art6 years ago

IMG_7058.jpg

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Dry Room"
Mixed Media,45.5x53cm,2018



Typhoon No. 21 struck the Kansai area yesterday afternoon, and the storms that I had never experienced in my home in Kyoto also struck, and the windows rattled and the house shook.

I was fortunate to have no injuries, and fortunately my home was not damaged as a result of my investigation this morning. Even so, it seems that the largest typhoon in the past has caused damage to many places.

Be careful about typhoons. JR, etc. from the previous day, and stopped the train to notice that I think it was correct. Kyoto Station also dropped the glass of the ceiling, there is a station that was burnt down, I think it was appropriate measures to reduce the damage even a little.




(JPN)
これは私のオリジナル作品です。
「乾いた部屋」
ミクストメディア、45.5x53cm、2018


台風21号が昨日の昼近畿地方を直撃し、京都に住む私の家にも今まで経験したことのない暴風雨が襲い、窓がガタガタ音を鳴らし、家も揺れました。

私は幸いにして怪我もなく、自宅も今朝私が調べた結果被害がなかったのは幸いでした。

それにしても今までで最大級の台風であちこちに被害が出たようです。台風には気をつけましょう。

JRなどが前日から、電車を止めると予告して止めたのは正解だったと思います。京都駅も天井のガラスが落下したし、全焼した駅もありますので、少しでも被害が少なくするために適切な措置だったと思います。








Exhibition Schedule / 出展予定

9/16 OSAKAアート&てづくりバザール(大阪・大阪南港ATCホール)
11/3-25 矢田明子個展(東京・マキイマサルファインアーツ)


Please upvote,resteem,and follow @yadamaniart !

Online shops which sell my artworks/私の作品を販売しているオンラインショップ:
日本国内向け 絵画と書籍
Akiko Yada online shop worldwide
Kindle 電子書籍


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This is the classic art...
i like this.. beautiful..

I like it, I do not know if he transmits me canivalismo or a chocolate cake with strawberry

Thanks,this picture certainly has a color like strawberry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66