From The Deep - 3rd original art work of Rom Yaari available to buy here on Steemit

in #art7 years ago

From The Deep

Mixed media on 100% rag paper

Frame included

Background story

Whilst in Costa Rica they called me in the press ‘The galloping gourmet of art’.

Why?!!

Everywhere I went, I had wild parties at which I created body painted women laying down covered in fruits & vegetables. I love the culinary arts and have owned and designed many restaurants around the world which I know have inspired young chefs and artists.

Creating an income for myself and others was always the goal of my life.

This painting was inspired by those days in Costa Rica.

Payment Options

From The Deep was completed over a period of three months...growing organically in sync with my experiences.

It is now worth $27,000 according to the latest appraisal by the curator of Arma Museum, Agung Rai.

BUT JUST FOR THOSE OF YOU ON STEEMIT...

  • As a special offer exclusive to Steemit members only, I am prepared to accept an opening bid of $14,000 (equivalent value in Steem) for the original work. Frame included.

  • I can also create (especially for you Steemers) 300 limited edition prints of this work on canvas, paper, posters or T-shirts, signed and numbered by me, with a certificate of authenticity.

  • On the T-shirts & posters I can also incorporate the Steemit logo for a personalised private label. It would appear that Steemit loves to see pictures of those of us wearing such things. And I can assure you, they ain't seen anything like this before :)

  • I accept Bitcoin or Steem as payment.

  • If you prefer to use fiat currency as payment please contact me through Steemit.

Here is a link to my website. My new virtual museum: http://yaarimuseum.com

Love & Light to you all.

Sort:  

nice art, thanks for sharing

My pleasure. Thanks for your comment :)

Nice @yaariart . Re-steemed :-)

Many thanks. You are a great supporter and I really appreciate that. If you ever want to buy any of my art I will do you an extra special price :)

You are very welcome :-) That is a very kind offer my friend :-)

so good to see you here Yaari . Hello to my Bali Land

thanks this is fun her on steemit so much to lorn be well Yaari

Congratulations @yaariart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44