BALI is a place for healing

in #art8 years ago

ISLAND OF THE GODS

MAGIC DOES HAPPEN HERE THAY SAY

...and i have at times felt it strongly as an artist.

If you haven't been, I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IT

You see it's trully ONE OF THE MOST AMAZING PLACES ON THE PLANET! FOR MANY REASONS.

I hope you will come and paint with me at ARMA museum.

The Art Release Seminar I offer starts in May and ends in September. If you are interested, please contact me on my email:

[email protected]

Love and light
Rom Yaari


Lilly photo taken at Arma Museum


Myself & friends at Arma


Original painting on canvas as a dedication to Bali


Marijuana does cure many of the ailments suffered in the world

Sort:  

Re-steemed :-)

Many thanks. As always :)

You are very welcome as always :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65