My life story is now on YouTube! And I seem to have posted this twice somehow :)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-10-07 at 05.14.02.jpg


@samstonehilltube has now posted my film (which you can see above) on his Moving Timelapse YouTube channel.

He tells me it will also be uploaded to DTube... which I understand is the future!

I look forward to hearing your thoughts on his production.

And I hope in time there will be a feature length version!

My love to you all

Yaari

Sort:  

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

a good post I like it I've upvote I will always wait for your next posting

Thanks for your work as well! Followed @yaariart

Great enjoy a lot want to see more of this in future. @yaariart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65