The Return of the FABULOUS MAN

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Be amazed! Be in awe! You can scream or clutch your head! Because the best artist ever existed in the world is before your very eyes! May I present to you stunning, peculiar, the one and only The Return of the Fabulous Man!

But seriously I can't paint... I'm really bad at it.
dancing-fatty2.jpg

They were observing him with a strange look on their face.
His shirt was all wet and smelled of ketchup and the juicy cake he had eaten a few hours earlier.
The jeans that he was trying to get into the last half an hour were almost torn apart. A huge gorgeous men's buttocks simply did not fit in them!
He had a dyspnea and all of his thirteen chins were shaking at the same time. He was bursting with gas without a break.
But he didn't care about that at all! He simply let go all of his emotions and opened to the music on the dance floor.
It seemed like It got hold of his body and soul. His movements to the surprise of the crowd were smooth and lured everyone around.
Every jolt of the giant thighs brought them into ecstasy. It was the return of the fabulous fat man!

1234.png

The beginning:
dancing-fatty1.jpg

Ending:
dancing-fatty2.jpg

Stay awesome, thanks for coming by! :d

Sort:  

Lol! I don't think I can beat that, Yan! His chins out-dance me!

Yeah... just me being stupid hahaha, sorry about that lol.

Don't be sorry. Keep throwing down that gauntlet! One day I'll compete. ;D

To challenge you I have to lock myself in a basement and just learn to paint for a year. And still, you will kick my ass waaaah!

Nice pic!! there is an artist in there somewhere

Somewhere... I'll just admit I suck at painting hah... :D

Congratulations @yaan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the visualization that put a smile on my face!

Thanks for coming by ;)

I am Groot! :D

meep! :d

next time when u need a boost let me know.

Oh, hey man, thanks for coming. Okay if I need, I'll tell you!

This post has received a 8.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yaan.

You are really talented yaan, I really like your style,

@yaan got you a $1.94 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@yaan got you a $1.94 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74