Warriors of Hyperborea - AS&SH ART!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Fighter.jpeg

I'm so very excited that the second edition of Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea is now in print. It is the culmination of a lot of childhood fantasies to see my artwork professionally reproduced in a role palying game. Very exciting! I am spending tomorrow in celebration with my kids, playing games. At any rate, I encourage you to check it out for yourself: http://www.hyperborea.tv/products.html

Sort:  

This seems different from most of your work, I love it !!

@xyanthon,
Wow that's amazing! Great artwork as always! Thanks for sharing friend!

Cheers~

Oh!!!! That`s amazing gaming art work. Sward man most shining in this painting. My pleasure @xyznthon

Wonderful drawing I'm very glad to see your drawing . It's very difficult to draw but you do it. Thanx for sharing......

Chinese dragon art painting work look seems. Different one you selected this moment.
Upvote/ Resteem

amigo #resteemia at your service


excellent artwork & impressive creatures. nice work @xyanthon

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

@xyanthon - OMG is wonderful drawing. Those Hyperborea seems scary Sir. Love it, Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

wow great art once again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79