To End the Rising Frontispiece - Advanced Adventures Art

in #art7 years ago

To end the rising frontispiece.jpg

I really like doing ink wash pieces. This was one of the first ones that I did. It gives a more rich feel I think than the line work pieces - though each have their place. This is a piece where and adventurer contronts a deep one. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

@xyanthon,
That's great! I really like it and feel your experience of art works there too. Thanks for sharing this great drawing with us! Really appreciate your effort!

Cheers~

This is fascinating to watch.

Nice piece of art @xyanthon

I really like this composition. The shortening of the arm and the sword that cuts the whole image in half. I also like that you have this high contrasts - make it seem like it is in relief.

Amazing drawing @xyanthon, good art. Thanks

Nice drawing. Your art is excellent.

That's incredible !!! Honestly Mate i'm following in hope of seeing more of these arts :D.

Thanks! There will indeed be more to follow :)!

Very cool picture@xyanthon

Amazing art

Wow - you did this? That's really cool. Have an upvote!

Thanks and yes I did :).

Awesome. I messaged you via your website. Let's get in touch - DM me if you're on Discord, please! :)

Awesome, I sent an email and followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62