Thief Character Class - Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea Art

in #art6 years ago

Thief.jpeg

When I play RPGs, I usually tend to play a mage of some description. Particulary mages that can weild swords. So I've never really tried my hand at playing a thief or rogue type character. It is a subtler type character class that takes a certain type of player to pull off well. Thieves definitely have their place in any party and a character that can play one well is worth their weight in gold. So having said all of that, I do find the concept of the character intriguing. Afterall, if you think about it, Indiana Jones in RPG terms would be a theif/rogue. So that is the take on it I went with for this drawing for AS&SH. Kind of the Indy/Laura Croft thing. A fun piece to do for sure. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

@xyanthon,
This artwork reminds me how Robin Hood hits King's soldiers! Great artwork again friend!

Cheers~

A truly special and strange talent as well
Swords are wonderful
You are a really successful person

wow
impressive,nice art @xyanthon ,its amazing

O that's really beautiful art photography. I like it. Keep it up.

Excellent art. I like it.
Thank you for share.

Excellent gaming art sir.👌

Nice art. Thanks for amazing share @xyanthon

hello nice to meet you I also play role-playing games. In my country there is a game called (mobile) it makes me happy playing the game. Thank you for sharing your feelings :)))

I think this is the result of hard work, Its also Creativity's Result.

Thanks for amazing share @xyanthon

Fabulous art ... Perfect sketching and illustration... @xyanthon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65