Temple of Helios - Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea Art

in #art6 years ago

Temple of Helios.jpeg

Here's a pretty recent piece I did for an AS&SH adventure project. The Temple of Helios has a dark, pulpy broodiness about it that I had a lot of fun with. The adventure gets published and shipped to Kickstarter backers in August. I've had a lot of fun with AS&SH. Next up is writing my own adventure for AS&SH. Pretty excited to have my writing published as well as my artwork. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

Outstanding artwork @xyanthon
Please see my blog once

This is excellent artwork. thanks for sharing
100% Upvote and Resteem

@xyanthon,
The famous Liberty Statue in a gaming illusion! Great artwork friend!

Cheers~

Such a great work and very beautiful artwork sir
Thanks @xyanthon
Have a nice day

I feel you like could make some kind of dark tarot-ish deck with these kind of drawings! love it! <3

Outstanding artwork & exceptional gaming illustration

brilliant your art work.i also do like art @xyanthon

Excellent art @xyanthon
I really your art.

@xyanthon - Sir I think that man with a lamp is alive... Stunning artwork Sir... I want to see the colored artwork of it too Sir...

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54