Storming the walls - Adventurer, Conqueror, King art

in #art8 years ago


Have fun storming the castle! Sometimes a good siege is just what the doctor ordered. Adventurer, Conqueror, King is a good system for just that type of thing. Unlike more traditional D&D variants, ACK focuses on the higher levels of play where the characters are mighty warlords and wizards that command armies. It is a lot of fun and can sometimes be just what the doctor ordered. Happy gaming!

Sort:  

I love the art @xyanthon - did you draw this?
I'm curious because I would love to know if it was done on white or black paper. I've tried practicing on black paper and it's very challenging! @nekromarinist also does amazing work in black and white.

Thanks you! Yes, I did do this for the role playing game Adventurer, Conqueror, King. It is on white Bristol board using black India ink and a brush.

Very cool.
Thanks to Steemit, I've been inspired to draw again - something I hadn't done since high school nearly 30 years ago, so I'm trying to get comfortable with the tools, and learning my way around material. Thank you for the info. It's much appreciated :)

Awesome! Go for it!

Fabulous piece of art, really inspiring :-)x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84