Snakemen! Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea Art

in #art6 years ago

snakemen in laboratory(smaller).jpg

Yay, finally I can upload pics again. I've been having a bit of trouble trying to upload my pictures lately, hence the lack of posts. So hopefully it was just a passing thing. Anyway, I'm back now. Here's a piece I did for the Forgottne Fein of the Coiled Goddess, an adventure for AS&SH. Snakemen are a particularly creepy set of villains as they are skilled in both science and sworcery and have absolutely no compunctions about using other sentient creatures in their experiments. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

@xyanthon,
Wow it's nice to see your great drawing again! That snake man reminds me a book that I read before! Great artwork friend!

Cheers~

Yes, it's not pleasant when something breaks down, I think now everything will be fine. Excellent work. With the return :)

wow,exceptional another art.wonderful and creative.Welcome back @xyanthon.Carry on

Great adventure art. Your art always impressed me. I appreciate your great creativity.

Cool art.
I like .

Such a great work and very beautiful artwork sir.
Thanks @xyanthon
Have a nice day

This is excellent artwork. thanks for sharing
100% Upvote and Resteem

So nice to see you after so many days and great drawing you shared this is nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00