Smelting Salamanders! Weird Adventures Art

in #art8 years ago


This piece. This piece right here is my absolute favorite. It was something of a surprise that my wife Daisey had for me. I was doing art for Trey Causey's Weird Adventures. It looks like a nice comic page but in reality, these are a bunch of separate images on separate pieces of paper put together like a comic page. Anyway, Daisey surprised me by colourising it for me. I had made clumsy attempts at colour work on my own, but she nailed it, just completely knocked it out of the park. Ever since then she's been making me look good:). Happy gaming!

Sort:  

I can see why it's your favourite. It's an excellent piece of art. And Daisey's colourising definitely adds to it. I like the comic strip layout presented here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80