Shaman Character Class - Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea Art

in #art6 years ago

Shaman.jpeg

This is one of my favourites that I did for AS&SH. I just really dug the concept and getting to do some non-western European pseudo -medival art really appealed to me. Yeah, I know there are still influences in traces of that in the chainmail pits, but the whole premise of the game is of cultures blending, meshing, conflicting and interacting. There is a lot of latitude to bring a vast and varied character concept to the table in AS&SH. Pretty much be what you want. When you see what I did with the ranger class concept you'll understand. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

It’s bwen a while since I’ve seen your Work again and it’s fabulous as always !!

Nice art

Excellent post
Very good art @xyanthon

Amazing Hyperborea Art @xyanthon.
Resteemed.

Fabulous art :)
Good work @xyanrhon

I like the detailes of armor, clothes, body shape and face expresion :)

Amazing artwork. its really work.
100% like and resteem

It is great drawing and look like . thanks for this post. @xyanthon
have a great day

astonishing art drawing this is wow

OMG this one is my favourite too looks at that just wow :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79