Pyromancer - Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea Art

in #art6 years ago

Pyromancer.jpeg

Now that's playing with fire! Pyromancer is one of the player character classes available in AS&SH. I've always been rather fond of the idea of fire magic. I dunno, I guess it is rather flashy. Whatever the reason, a good pyromancer can be quite effective in dealing with foes. Well, that is those that are not immune to fire based magics I suppose. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

@xyanthon,
A magician, seems to be a powerful one! I like these illusions! It reminds me few games that I played few months ago!

Cheers~

That is awesome stuff my man!
Pyromancer- That is such a cool name too. I basically know what a pyromancer does but I am not aware of the character. Is it your original creation?

Nah, I think pyromancer has been in fantasy literature for quite sometime. I do not know exactly when and where the term originated but I know it was in use in the early 1970's at least in the current conception. Looks like the term has actually been around for millenia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pyromancy

Wow.... outstanding art [email protected] drawing. thank you so much for sharing with us.

Wonderful drawing....i appreciate your great creativity.

Something wonderful, Sheikh
It is very special

I have to stare at this for a good 2-3 minute because I was amazed by it so much. The background and the detail it’s like a force Behind him

Beautiful drawing, I am very loving your art.
Thank Mr @xyanthon for sharing
I did follow upvote and resteem

Wow, wonderful art...

Nice drawing, you have the magic hand sir @xyanthon...

Thank you sir@xyanthon for sharing good art in steemit

A good work of art, and it certainly has meaning behind it.
Like your creativity @xyanthon

From greatman always be born great art. Beautiful drawing. I like it.

Thank you @xyanthon for share great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83