Priest Character Class Portrait - Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea Art

in #art7 years ago

Priest.jpeg

I really liked how this one turned out. I wanted to do a something a little different than the sort of Templar priest that is normally depicted in RPGs and went with a more MesoAmerican/Ancient Egyptian mashup concept. I really was thinking of the sort of priests depicted in Conan stories and comics. You know, the sort of Thulsa Doom type. Anyway, enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

This is cool man, looks like old school video game manuals.

Great art @xyanthon.

Excellent drawing @xyanthon. i like your post and following.

Excellent art work really this looks amazing

That's a wonderful drawing work.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Perfect Hyperborea Art again @xyanthon. I really like swordman stylish drawing work. I have no skills for this. I appreciate you now, you showing me to my interesting thing. This is a king of the power here.
Resteemed.

great piece of art work @xyanthon
I really love your style and you always deliver the best art work
Cheers!

Amazing art skills.

It is great drawing and look like . thanks for this post. @xyanthon
have a great day

Amazing artwork. its really work.
100% like and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80