Pit Fiend Mugshot! Weird Adventures Art

in #art6 years ago

Pit Fiend.jpg

Here's a piece I did for Trey Causey's Weird Adventures fantasy setting. Think 1920's America with D&D creatures and some sci-fi. I love the concept and Trey did an awesome job pulling it off. Sadly, I haven't done much follow up with him and the new stuff he is doing. I really need to check it out. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

You drawing a picture of a very strange creature.I'm afraid to see.

Really great art sir ..you are great person ..

awesome photography.

Scary to see amazing illustration work @xyanthon. Such a tremendous skill used for that. Awesome description also indeed there.

Great art of Lucifer....looks like the lucifer came from underworld. Really perfect drawing.....i appreciate your creativity.

What a drawing! Fabulous artwork......@xyanthon.enjoy and happy gaming.

@xyanthon,
First I thought it's Dracula, now I see it's Lucifer! A great artwork friend!

Cheers~

Excellent artwork and good work.
@xyanthon
100% like and resteem

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Outstanding art @xyanthon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31