More Maps - Village of Restover map

in #art7 years ago


Here's a village map that I did for my campaign world. It is the small hamlet of Restover, essentially a wide spot on the road that is to be the base of operations for my upcoming Advanced Dungeons and Dragons game with my kids. I've written several adventures over the years but never really done anything with them. Now that the kids are of an age to really get into table top RPGs, it's time to get the adventures out and do some gaming. I'm keying out the town now. It has all the basics that a group of intrepid adventures need to get started - a black smith, an inn, an apothecary/doctor, a monastery/temple, and plenty of interesting folks. It should be fun! Happy gaming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75