Lamia Nobles - Expeditious Retreat Press Art

in #art7 years ago

lamia nobles.jpeg

Lamias are creatures that I don't think I've ever included in my D&D campaigns. Not that I have anything against them, but I like to have a certain internal logic to my camapigns and they just have never come up. Well, it certainly was interesting to get to illustrate them as part of an adventure though and makes me consider using them in my own campaign. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

wow !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! very nice creativity

Lamia Nobles - Expeditious Retreat Press Art
A powerful artwork & brilliant gaming illusion~

wonderful and amazing drawing... thanks for sharing

what a creativity very nice thanks for sharing this amazing post.keep it up.

A beautiful drawing and these creatures are very clearly pronounced! Thank you @xyanthon

Wooow awesome Art and drawing
You have a great mind to draw this
Your work is appreciable keep it up You always come with awesome art

You are very talented and creative mind. Great art photography. I appreciate you. Best of luck for future.

Wow... what a brilliant illustration art....
Excellent ....
Awesome...
Amazing...
Thanks for the sharelamia nobles.jpeg

so excellent art sir...👍

this is a treat to watch beautifully done work on this thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74