Ibholtheg - Cut to the Chase Games Art

in #art7 years ago

Ibholtheg.jpg

Yesterday I posted a picture of a statue of the demon-god Ibholtheg. Here's an avatar of the god itself that I did for a series of adventures for Cut to the Chase Games. I'm always a sucker for Lovecraftian style stuff so it was quite fun to do. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

@xyanthon,
Kind of lizard! I like this type of games! Those are great adventures! Amazing artwork friend!

Cheers~

wow talented creativity dear @xyanthon

Black and white art always gets me!

@xyanthon - Sir this creature looks like a hybrid of dinosaurs & frogs... A stunning artwork Sir... Happy gaming...

+W+

great work awesome post i like your consistency in your work this can get experience and experience make man perfect.so keep it up and thanks for sharing such great post,

extraordinary work marvelous post I like your consistency in your work this can get involvement and experience make man consummate

Wow what a great art.thanks for sharing such a wonderful art.it is the best method of expressing a creativity...

@xyanthon This is an awesome art photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your drawing.

Wow such a wonderful art. You are really creative man. I appreciate you.

the eyes looks so amazing and incredible great art work you made :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58