I get by with a little help from my friends Gothridge Manor Art

in #art7 years ago


Table top role playing is a social activity. There's nothing quite like getting a group of folks together and telling a collective story. I'll admit that I don't get to game much, if at all at the current point in time mostly due to other commitments. However, I do really enjoy it when I do get the chance to play. I'm a beer and pizza role player. I'm not overly goofy about it, but I also don't like to get too serious about my game. A nice, casual bit of fun among friends. When Tim over at Gothridge Manor asked me to do the cover for his collected edition Gothridge Manor zine, I jumped at the chance. Especially since he wanted to depict a bunch of crazy characters in a casual gaming mode. I really like this one as it captures the spirit of how I play. I hope you enjoy. Happy gaming!

Sort:  

The up and coming Trump presidential cabinet.

Thank you! I appreciate it!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71