Huntsman for Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hypberborea

in #art6 years ago

Huntsman.jpeg

So, hee in New Zealand, winter has come. Along with it, so has the cold and flu season. So, I haven't really felt like being very creative, or hanging around on the Interwebz either. However, not it seems as if I am starting to feel better, so I figure I can get back on Steemit and post some more art. Here's a picture for the Huntsman character class in AS&SH. I wanted to go for the grizzled mountainman archetype rather than some sort of Robin Hood type character. I really like how this one turned out. Right now, I'm heavily involved in writing an adventure for AS&SH - the Isles of Maedsid. I am excited to actually get some writing published for once. I have a rather large backlog of adventures that I've written over the years. Looks like I'll be translating a few to AS&SH for publication. More to follow. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

Man your art always finds a way to my imagination - every single time.

You really need to get in on the steemmonsters . Trust me steemmonster world can definitely benefit from your art.

Thanks for the tip. I wasn't familiar with Steemmonsters. I'll go check it out.

https://steemmonsters.com/
https://steemit.com/@steemmonsters

It's a fantasy card (collectible/tradeable) game on the steem blockchain. Respectable dev team too.
I have done some posts about them on my blog as well.

Such an amazing drawing. I appreciate your great creativity sir @xyanthon.

This is excellent artwork. thanks for sharing
100% Upvote and Resteem

Awesome art sir.☺👌

Wow @xyanthon so nice to see your artwork after a very long time :D

Hi, I'm reading GOT and this excellent illustration reminds me of one of the characters from the savages of the north (the warg of Mance Rayder). Get better soon. 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55