High Wire Act - Adventurer, Conqueror, KIing Art

in #art8 years ago


Thief/acrobat was one of those classes that appeared in Unearthed Arcana for 1st Edition Advanced Dungeons and Dragons back in the day. I remember being a bit bemused by the concept. I'll admit to never really being a thief/rogue player, I've always tended towards the mage classes myself. However, I do see the need and appeal. I don't think it was until much later that I really started to warm towards the class. I still prefer the mage but I can appreciate the subtleties inherent in the class and that it can provide for some interesting gameplay. Here's my take of the concept that I did for the Adventurer, Conqueror, King gaming system. I hope you enjoy. Happy gaming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62