Here there be Dragons - OSRIC Art

in #art7 years ago

Black Dragon.jpg

I've always really liked drawing dragons. They are pretty much the most iconic fantasy critter around. And they are just pretty darned cool. Here we have a piece I did for the OSIC 2.0 edition. It features a black dragon squaring off with a group of adventurers. Looks like they might be getting a bit more than they can handle! Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

Upvoted

really drawing dragons .100% like and resteem

@xyanthon,
It reminds me Merlin TV series. The warlock is there and the dragon seems angry! Wow great artwork dude! Thanks for sharing!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me two more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

@xyanthon - Sire, I love your drawings. This is incredible.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Absolut right, drawing dragons id much fun because you can experiment with shapes and colours. Great illustration man.

Dragons back in the series :D

Wonderful drawing! Thanks.

Great drawing you are very talented @xyanthon.
Happy gaming

Yeah, those 3 are done for! They look unprepared...and most folk would be unprepared to fight something like that! :)

It takes me back to the Yu Gi Yo (however you spell it) times . With all of those Dragons :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82