Great Valnwall - Small Niche Games Art

in #art7 years ago

Great Valnwall.jpg
I don't often get to do nautical themed pieces. I'll admit that I find drawing ships (and vehicles for that matter) a bit of a challenge. However, I like to push my abilities and am rather pleased with the result of this one. I would like to do something like this as a woodblock print. But first, I have a few new commisions to get to! Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

Outstanding artwork & brilliant theme ~

A beautiful drawing, the theme of the sea and ships always excites the minds of mankind! Thank you @xyanthon

This is brilliant work and exceptionally delightful fine art sir
Much appreciated
Have a decent day @xyanthon

Such a perfect art work with perfect description @xyanthon.

A castle, a ship and an ocean! Very good combination!

Better contribution. Meaningful art selection.

This is great work and very beautiful artwork sir
Thanks @xyanthon
Have a nice day

Excellent artwork and good work

@xyanthon
100% like and resteem

nice post i like it..

I love it, this would be perfect for a woodprint too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65