Golem in the flesh - Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea

in #art7 years ago

Flesh golem sequence.jpg

I finally got the hardback version of the second edition of Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea in my hands after about 1 1/2 years of working on the project. It was totally worth the wait. The book is gorgeous! I am really thrilled to have been part of this project. Here's a flesh golem piece that I did for the work. I was really excited to do these sequential pieces for the book. They inspire me to do more comic style stuff. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

that is looking amazing dude!

Wow! He jumps right out at you! Oh and welcome back! It’s been awhile since I’ve seen a post from you.

Thanks! Yeah been a bit preoccupied and perhaps a bit lazy :)

Oh....damn...Thats a marvelous art work i have never seen. Thats great meaningful story tale. Like as art story. I am so excited after see this art collection. Great skills. Absolutely brilliant drawing.

wohhoo that's epic :D

@xyanthon,
After a long time back! Great to see your great artwork again! This is absolutely a brilliant artwork from you again! I like that guy who is trying to jump out of the frame!

Cheers~

Great Post :) Looks wonderful and interesting I like the drawing :) following you ^^

@xyanthon - Oh my goodness, this is a terrifying scenery.... That golem vanished the romantic scenery :( Good painting of it Sir... Nice to see you back Sir....
To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

I have actually not heard of this but it looks amazing based on the artwork!
thanks for sharing I will have to look into this!

It seems like seems like that you like the comic and games and you are really good doing great work my friend just do it .

Great post and amazing content thanks for sharing:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81