Giant snapping turtle attack - OSRIC Art

in #art7 years ago

Giant Snapping Turtle.jpg
Sometimes in a game, monsters that are normal animals that are mutated to larger proporations can be even more horrifying than a more fantastic creature such as a chimera or gorgon. These adventurers are finding that out. This is another one I did for the Old School Reference Index and Compilation, better known as OSRIC some 11 years ago. That got me started on the whole small press indie RPG publishing thing which I love. Enjoy and happy gaming

Sort:  

Thats awesome !! At first when I looked , it seems as if there was a forest behind him then I took a seller look at the title , that’s impressive I must say

This is really creative and cool! Love fantasy stuff, takes you away to other awesome worlds ^-^

I'm fascinated by your work

A beautiful drawing and this fantastic creature of an amazing image! Thank you @xyanthon

This is awesome. Another one I'd love to see you colorize.
When I opened it I said "whoa" out loud.

Good luck killing that big sack of HP. Those adventurers are going to need a lot of patience and bigger weapons.

that is the coolest thing to watch today looks magnificent

fabulous one!!

Really greet art and i download it

Thank you for a beautiful unusual picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82