Giant Ant Invasion - Advanced Adventures Art

in #art8 years ago


"I for one would like to welcome our ant overlords". Hehehe, this was one of the first collaborations that my wife and I did. I think we were both still learning our craft so it is a bit cruder than what we have going on these days. I do think it is an interesting artefact that show our evolution as a team when compared to our newer stuff. It was for the Secrets of the Callair Hills adventure for Expeditious Retreat Press. Here's a look at the front cover which I like a bit better:

Happy gaming!

Sort:  

Great post! Outstanding art! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Looks like you had fun :) that bottom one really hits the mark for me

Thank you! Yes, we did have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85