Frozen Wave Satsuma - Expeditious Retreat Press Art

in #art6 years ago

Frozen Wave of Satsuma - Momoko Yosida.jpg

Here's on older piece that I did for an Expeditious Retreat Press Adventure entitled Frozen Wave Satsuma. I've been colouring it and it's actually quite a challenge for me. Not sure quite why that is but I think I'm trying to put too much detail into the colour work. That's OK, I've got several other pieces I am trying to colour at the moment anyway. Enjoy and happy gaming

Sort:  

@xyanthon,
Yeah this seems to be a very informative artwork! Would like to see the painted version too!

Cheers~

WONDERFULL,ITS A CREATIVE MIND
KEEO IT UP @xyanthon

Wow amazing idea...

I just amazed after reading this post. I love you all for this Initiative idea. Long live

When we see the color artwork? It's beautiful


incridble artwork @xyanthon,its much better than other.old is gold,that you know

This is great work and very beautiful artwork sir
Thanks @xyanthon
Have a nice day

very nice art.thanks for sharing.

Thanks for sharing this gaming
That is great update amazing writing art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50