Den of the Bone Devils - OSRIC Art

in #art7 years ago

bone devil.jpg

Another older piece. In AD&D one of the more compelling set of baddies to fight had to be demons and devils. There was just something rather satisfying about dispatching the minions of hell. Here we have a paladin and mage encountering a nest of bone devils. These guys are as mean as they look and quite fearsome. Oh, you can get teh OSRIC rules for absolutely free here and play your own adventures against these baddies: http://www.knights-n-knaves.com/osric/. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

Amazing drawing..
100% like and resteem

@xyanthon - Sire, you are a knight of paintings. This is amazing Sire. I like that. Therefore, I will RESTEEM & UPVOTE your post Sire.

+W+

i love older piece , its amazin to see this faith , thank you for sharing

That is pure Gem of a work by you !!

@xyanthon,
That's incredible and it reminds me a game that I play 2-3 years before! Thank you very much for sharing such a great artwork with us! Really appreciate your effort!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me three more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

No worries, I'm glad you like it!

Hey mate - would love to have a chat with you some time soon. Are you on Discord? Otherwise, please check your email as I'm back in Aus now.

Oh yeah, sorry! Been spotty on checking my personal email lately. But got it. Not on dischord but I'll respond back to your email!

Thanks - looking forward to talking :)

Amazing artwork! Thanks for sharing the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81