Chamber of Mirrors - Astonishing Swordsmen and Socerers of Hyperborea Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Chamber of Mirrors.jpeg

AS&SH old school pen and paper RPG emulates the worlds of pulp authors like Robert E Howard, HP Lovecraft, Clark Ashton Smith, Robert Chambers, Edgar Rice Boroughs, etc. That said, there is a lot of room for you to come up with your own wonderous adventures. Here we have a doughty fighter up against a winged ape. Doesn't get more pulp than that. I had a lot of un with this piece. How could I not, I am a big fan of the pulps and Swords and Sorcery in general. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

Did the picture upload properly? I am not able to see it.

Ah, hopefully it works now. Not sure, it was working on my PC but not on my tablet so I deleted and reuploaded.

LOL! Winged ape - can't get more pulp than that 😊

Beautifully drawn man!

Simply outstanding to check that out beautiful detailed work :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79