Chabouli - Thousand Fading Suns Art

in #art6 years ago

Chabuli.jpg

I do far more fantasy art than Sci-Fi or Super hero, despite the fact that I tend to read more Sci-Fi and Comic books than fantasy these days (though I still like to read fantasy - I just find a lot of it out there tends to be too derivative for my tastes these days). Having said that, I really do enjoy doing sci-fi art. So I was thrilled to get to draw a picture of the Chabouli for the Thousand Fading Suns RPG. Yeah, it still has that fantasy element to it, but my mindset was a bit different when I was working on it. I'd really like to do some more sci-fi art. Perhaps I'll create my own Stars Without Numbers RPG adventures? Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

This is really unique and something different . There’s a lot of detail you did on the wrist and face . Pretty interesting , the creature itself gave me the chills lol

@xyanthon,
What a great artwork! Amazing friend! You made an absolutely a brilliant artwork!

Cheers~

wow that really good and creative

A beautiful drawing and this fantastic creature amazes my imagination! Thank you @xyanthon

Chabouli is a stunning gaming art.Well said in regards to this

wow....nice drawing sir
just beautiful

Wooo gaming art Good job keep it up
God bless you and your family

Wow amazing art. @xyanthon you are very talented and creative mind.

Amazing art @xyanthon

Very cool art man i like the drawing based in games. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50