Blight the Mist Dragon - Expeditious Retreat Press Art

in #art6 years ago

Blight.jpeg

Surprisingly enough, as a fantasy illustrator, I don't often get to illustrate dragons for comissioned projects. It seems that many game developers tend to shy away from the iconic beasts, perhaps because they are iconic and perhaps seen as cliche? I dunno, I never get tired of dragons. They are quite fun beasties to draw, even if it is for just a small spot piece like this one I did for Expeditious Retreat Press not too long ago. Seems like this one beckons some colour. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

As always, an excellent creation. Your dragon looks as alive. Thanks for the interesting pictures.

Yes dragons are interesting in themselves. So how can you pofantozirovat above the image. It's very beautiful. Thank you for your good work.

Excellent art
Really great.
Thanks for sharing.

Wonderful art dear.
Thanks for sharing @xyanthon

Beautiful, I like the representation you made, the dragon is shown as many we like to see, imposing, aggressive and mythical I liked the detail that you had not placed figure or color in the eyes.

Such a wonderful art. It's really beautiful and amazing art. I like it. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

Another wonderful and interesting gaming artwork by @xyanthon sir...
Actualy I'm always play video game in my free time...
Cheers~~~

Your art skill is really execellent.
Trully wonderful art
Thanks for sharing.

amazing painting sir... excellent artist you are...👍

Outstanding art @xyanthon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93