Beware the Paralyzing Brain - Expeditious Retreat Press Art

in #art7 years ago

Paralyzing Brain.jpg

Here's a fun one for XRP. I mean, it is basically a 1950's rubber horror movie monster. I just totally dig that stuff (forgive me, but Plan 9 from Outerspace was brilliant in my mind so maybe that gives a bit of perspective, hehe). Anyway, you've got to admit that an encounter of this type would be disorientating at best and probably be a bit hard to know how to deal with. At any rate, enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

@xyanthon,
Ops that's horrible! I won't be that knights :D Great artwork dear friend! I hate that creature but your great drawing brought my emotions to the level of HATE that creature! That's the value of your artwork!

Thanks for sharing such great artwork with us! really appreciate your effort!

Cheers~

pretty cool impressive art!!

amigo #resteemia at your service

'Beware the Paralyzing Brain' feels I'm gonna vomit. love the work, but hate that ugly bird. impressive work done @xyanthon

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

Wonderful! I like your talent.

@xyanthon
This art is like a movie.
upvote and resteem.

I was looking at the picture for some time.. What I realize is this shows the nature of our life, the challenges we face, cruel feed backs from the society, etc. Even-though it's a game art this the fight we all do to live our life.. That's what I realized. Thanks for sharing this wonderful art.

valuable Great artwork . like and resteem

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote!

Great post....Upvoted and followed u may also upvote and follow me frnd......

the black and the White Combo just made it alive great artist you are purely genius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81