Adventures at Sea! More of my gaming art

in #art8 years ago


Ahoy there! Yeah, yeah, enough cheesiness. This is a piece that I've always like but I don't think the work I did it for was ever actually published. Sometimes that happens. These days it doesn't happen very often as the small press publishers are becoming increasingly more professional in their operations. I'm quite impressed that such high quality gaming material is being put out from so many people. It really is a great time to be a RPG fan. If anything there may just be problems trying to decide what to get since there is so much quality stuff and most of us only have so much budget to spend. At any rate, I do love being able to actually participate in the hobby that I love. It is a childhood dream come true. Who knows, perhaps one of these days I'll make a comic book and live out another childhood fantasy? Happy gaming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94