The Palace Beyond - Expeditious Retreat Press ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

The_Palace_Beyond_Front_Cover.jpg

The colours! The Colours! Ah, sometimes it is the strange ones that I really enjoy the most. Losts of linework in this piece and I really like how it turned out. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

wow really drawing and your great post. thanks for your posting.

cool one there bro

wow amazing piece of art work, no doubt the colors are so beautifully used and also the detail work is awesome these things clearly show that how skillful the artist is. i really enjoy watching it.

Fantastic work! Thanks.

Awesome pic frnd

Excellent art work I like it keep it up.....

This is literally so magical , I love the color combinations

@xyanthon,
Wow that's amazing! You know dude, your artworks are bringing me to the age of gothic! Seriously those are amazing! Thank you very much for sharing with us!

Cheers~

Yep i totaly agree, great colourplay there!

upvote and follow, I love art. follow my blog @derekvonzarovich, I create map illustrations for dungeons and dragons digitally

Thanks! I followed you as well! Great Stuff!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70