Space Rocks! Cut to the Chase Games Art

in #art7 years ago

black gulfs (inked).jpg

I seem to recall a quote from one of my favourite artists Mike Mignola that went someting along the lines of "I'd rather be drawing rocks and monsters". Yeah, that's a sentiment I can totally get behind. Yesterday I posted a picture of the demon-god Ibholtheg. Today, here's the ramains of his shattered temple in the gulfs of the darkness between the stars. A fun sereis of works indeed. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

@xyanthon,
Space rocks :O It looks so great! Excellent painting friend!

Cheers~

Wow that’s as pretty cool. When you stare into it , it seems as if the rocks are falling down , like my eyes see a glimpse of it . Great work as always !!

one picture that carries much meaning....

@xyanthon You are really have a very creative mind its so nice and beautiful
I am going to make it my wallpaper of my pc Thanks for sharing this keep it up

It's really beautiful art. I like this art.

beautiful black and white drawing, A hard work done on this by @xyanthon

You just planted 1.80 tree(s)!


Thanks to @xyanthon

We have planted already 5608.60 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20596.83
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

@xyanthon - Sir this is a fantastic gaming illustration... Nice you deicded to share it Sir...

+W+

Good job and keep it up your work. I think you can touch your goal soon. Your excellent arts really impressed me. Thank you.

You are truly have an extremely innovative personality its so decent and excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83