The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 41)

in #art5 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,

You post your story with my picture on your blog.

Yes your blog

and you also post the story in the comment box
here on my blog and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it on your site


spaceworld 4 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

Spave govvise 4 vise.png

Spave govvise 4 vise B.png


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

Asemeja a un receptor mecánico nasal u olfativo, (activa las neuronas hacia la nariz),utilizados entre otras funciones para estudiar el comportamiento de los peces hacia congéneres o comidas, e incluso, atraparlos.

Are they coming to get us?
Run for your life....

A beautiful creation. Very shiny.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @xpilar, your post successfully recieved 0.29940638 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@cloudblade earned : 0.19960425 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hello my friend @xpilar, I used your photo in an article I just published. I hope it doesn't bother you.

Her is the link : https://steemit.com/sea/@steeimran/below-the-depths-of-the-ocean

thanks for great post and description @steeimran

Loading...

Congratulations @xpilar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 110000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63