The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 36)

in #art5 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,

You post your story with my picture on your blog.

Yes your blog

and you also post the story in the comment box
here on my blog and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it on your site


fugler og vann 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

vise fugler og vann 1.png

vise fugler og vann 2.png


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

Entre la espada y la pared se encontraron dos pequeñas aves cuando se disponían alzar vuelo hacia su nido en una cercana isla.Las pequeñas aves quedaron petrificadas al ver dos aves de rapiña con actitud amenazante, así como también a una ballena.Uno de los pajaritos del asombro quedó con la boca abierta, que digo, con el pico.En sus expresiones presentan dos actitudes diferentes

!BEER
for you

This is art but just like click beautiful bird's pairs looking amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63