The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 32)

in #art4 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,

You post your story with my picture on your blog.

Yes your blog

and you also post the story in the comment box
here on my blog and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it on your site


Fjell trær vann 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

grovvise fjell trær vann 1.png

grovvise fjell trær vann 2.png


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

Nice Digital Art @xpilar , very inspiring
This my story : https://steempeak.com/@wongbraling/1001-coconut-island

@xpilar, I want to give this picture a Title as, Treasure Of Trees. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Hello xpilar!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

It's looking original,, seems just capture with camara

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @botefarm

I like science fiction, I love it.@botefarm

your 3 stories "Dreams Come True" inspire me to create a new image that you can use for part 4 if possible.
Thanks for your good stories

I have a friend here who writes a lot of good science fiction based on my pictures, you may know him @amart29

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71