The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 21)

in #art5 years ago

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,
you post your story with my picture on your blog.
yes your blog
and you also post the story in the comment box here on my blog
and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it on your site


space 5 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

@xpilar, I want to give this picture a Title as, Transformation Of Pyramids. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Too good its creation, I can feel the texture of the metal, the humidity of the sea and the distance so far from the pyramids, Great work!

I can see a work of digital art that will also reflect the personality of the maker. Being very meticulous and measurable, we can see that you are very detailed at work and like things that are clear.
The artwork you present this time reminds us of magnificent buildings in Egypt or the legacy of the Aztec, Maya and Inca tribes. I hope to make a story soon to be posted later.
Warm regard from Indonesia

Great Visionary. I look forward to see more images with awesome quality

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much @mattsanthonyit

I'm looking forward to seeing more of such a scene, Great Visionary I'm looking forward to seeing more images of great quality

thank you so much @hafijur-rahman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73