The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 13)

in #art4 years ago

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,
you post your story with my picture on your blog.
yes your blog
and you also post the story in the comment box here on my blog
and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it


space 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

Hi @xpilar, here it is my story: "Leaving our home"

...It became quite hectic last few days and a little Sam could not understand why his parents are in rush preparing for the "holiday". Normally they had few days for packing but this time since yesterday he did not see his father and his mother was looking very serious and even did not smile when he told her a joke. Maybe she is angry about him, Sam tried to remember what he did wrong, but could not. He only been told that they are going to visit their uncle who lives in Alpha Centauri star system and that may take some time to reach him. But Sam was happy to spent some days on board of spaceship as he knew that some of his friends will be there.

...In the morning Sam woke up early and already prepared himself with a little suitcase. He and his parent had breakfast and had to rush to spaceship. On board he run immediately to one big window to look down while taking off. Only now he realized that it was not only one ship but many taking off the same time. He was wondering what is going to happy to their home and when they will be back, in his heart he hoped to return by Christmas as he was going to play a main character in the play.

That very moment he did not know that in few hours his planet will be destroyed and he never will come back...

Tripulantes en naves espaciales, en lugares remotos, inspeccionan el ambiente,ven otros planetas, satélites y estrellas, pero llevan una especial y urgente misión, y es la de explorar para ver si hay un lugar habitable para la vida humana en el futuro.
Mientras andan en su misión, uno de los del equipo de la inspección se comunica con otro y le dice: “ya que las condiciones del planeta tierra no tienen vuelta atrás, porque dentro de cierto tiempo estará inhabitable si no se toma en serio los correctivos necesarios, y se consideran además las razones por la cual suceden, es razonable que comencemos en nuestro propio planeta ¿por qué?, porque de no ser así adonde vallamos los humanos, continuaremos cometiendo los mismos desarreglos y estaremos contaminando uno y otro planeta, y esa no es la idea.
Regresemos a la tierra y propongamos que lo mejor es desarrollar un programa de educación para concienciar a la humanidad con enseñanzas supremas para que sepan como conservar esta tierra la cual va a ser restaurada.y así procedieron. Regresaron al planeta tierra y presentaron el proyecto.

Digital images that look very perfect. from the shape and color is very interesting.

According to my description, this looks like an astronaut ship that wants to land on the planet Mars. they want to do a lot of research. they want to know if the planet Mars can be for human life. and many things they do. they want to know the elements of earth, water, air and rocks there.

high! fella artist! :)

Loading...

Very beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the artwork @xpilar, and I would love to write a story, just at a
Quick glance I have some ideas, but it is late for me, and I must go
Get some rest. I will resteem this so I will have it on my profile
To remind me when I have time tomorrow, if that isn't too
Late to join in. I love the idea, I wish I could create art
Digitally, I should since I create music digitally.

Looking forward to your story @jerrytsuseer

I have no deadline 🙂

Your image is quite good, I think. Lots of possible story lines.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85